All stories by From Staff Reports on BroadwayStars

Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Prost! Downtown St. Louis to host Oktoberfest this fall by From Staff Reports

The group behind the festival wanted to create an experience like the Oktoberfest in Munich.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 09:18AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friday, December 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Fine Arts Drive in Forest Park reopens — with fine art by From Staff Reports

Visitors to Forest Park now can interact with a sculpture by artist Richard Serra without even getting out of the car.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 09:12AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Bald eagle takes up residence in Forest Park by From Staff Reports

The lake favored by the majestic guest is on the east end of the park. It apparently is a good source of the eagle's fare of choice: trout.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:48PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Recently reviewed theater for Oct. 26 by From Staff Reports

‘A Doll’s House, Part 2’

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:04AM
Friday, October 19, 2018

Recently reviewed theater for Oct. 19 by From Staff Reports

‘A Doll’s House, Part 2’

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 02:24PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018

Tonight's the night: Corpse flower is in bloom at Missouri Botanical Garden by From Staff Reports

To accommodate those who want to see and smell the flower in its full glory, the garden is opening at 10 p.m. for three hours just so visitors can check it out.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:04PM
Friday, September 28, 2018

Art installation, roadwork will close part of Forest Park street for 2 months by From Staff Reports

Starting Monday, Fine Arts Drive in front of the St. Louis Art Museum will be closed for improvements and installation of a sculpture, the museum said Friday.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 10:42PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018

Recently reviewed theater for May 18 by From Staff Reports

‘The Phantom of the Opera’

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:32PM
Monday, April 2, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018

St. Louis Zoo chimp Holly euthanized due to advanced liver cancer by From Staff Reports

Holly, a 19-year-old chimpanzee at the St. Louis Zoo, was euthanized Wednesday because of advanced liver cancer, the zoo said Thursday.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 05:40PM
Friday, February 23, 2018

Gateway Arch National Park gets presidential seal of approval by From Staff Reports

The Jefferson National Expansion Memorial is no more.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:00AM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

It's too cold for elephant Raja to attend his 25th birthday party, zoo says by From Staff Reports

It's Raja's party, and he'll stay inside if he wants to.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 04:18PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Muny announces dates for 2018 shows by From Staff Reports

The Muny has finalized dates for the seven shows, announced last month, that will make up its 100th-anniversary season:

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:05AM