All stories by The Tony Awards on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019

2019 Tony Awards by The Tony Awards

Linked From YouTube at 04:17PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The 2019 Tony Award Nominations by The Tony Awards

Nominations in 26 competitive categories for the American Theatre Wing’s 73rd Annual Antoinette Perry “Tony” Awards® were announced today by Tony Award-winning actress Bebe Neuwirth, …

Linked From Tony Awards at 09:22AM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue