All stories by From Staff Reports on BroadwayStars

Friday, September 10, 2021

Enjoy food, outdoor fun at our Par Tee tasting event by From Staff Reports

Our outdoor Par Tee event will feature food and beverage samples, music and games.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 01:24PM
Friday, September 3, 2021

Muny cancels remaining 'Chicago' performances due to cast COVID-19 cases by From Staff Reports

The Muny has canceled the three remaining performances of "Chicago," the final production in its 103rd season.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 06:36PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Dying to smell a 'corpse flower'? Missouri Botanical Garden may provide an opportunity by From Staff Reports

Octavia has attempted to bloom twice before, and Missouri Botanical Garden officials said it's possible it may happen again in coming days.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 06:18AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Untold Black Stories of Alton debuts in downtown Alton storefronts by From Staff Reports

A guided audio tour is available online, and an opening is set for June 4.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 10:06PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Pod seating on sale now for St. Louis Shakespeare Festival's 'King Lear' in Forest Park by From Staff Reports

Reservations will be required to attend St. Louis Shakespeare Festival's limited-capacity performances of "King Lear" in Forest Park.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 08:42AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Bye, babe: Longtime P-D columnist Jerry Berger has died by From Staff Reports

The former Post-Dispatch columnist and longtime fixture in St. Louis society circles died Tuesday.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 09:54AM
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Repertory Theatre of St. Louis postpones March production of 'Little Shop of Horrors' by From Staff Reports

In response to coronavirus surge, the Rep will delay its return to the stage, but "Mlima's Tale" is still scheduled for May.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 02:12PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Sistine Chapel exhibition extends its St. Louis stay for three more days by From Staff Reports

Visitors will be able to walk through and get up close to near-original size photographs of Michelangelo's masterpiece through Jan. 17.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 09:36AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

New Jewish Theatre will postpone performances until fall 2021 by From Staff Reports

The theater operates out of the J’s Staenberg Family Complex in Creve Coeur.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 07:03AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Best Bets: Brian Regan, Carolyn Mason, Metallica, Time for Change, Laura Lippman by From Staff Reports

Here are a few of our staff picks for the coming week.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 08:24PM
Friday, April 24, 2020

Best Bets: Improv for kids, the Met Opera's gala and a virtual happy hour by From Staff Reports

We can't go out, so virtual events are the next best thing. Here are a few of our staff picks for the coming week.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 02:18AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020

Moolah Theatre will shut down for good after coronavirus pandemic is over by From Staff Reports

The threatre closed March 16 because of the coronavirus pandemic, and will not reopen again.

SOURCE: St. Louis Today at 02:03PM

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre
Oct 17, 2021: Dana H. - Lyceum Theatre
Mar 28, 2022: Plaza Suite - Hudson Theatre
Apr 07, 2022: The Minutes - Studio 54
Apr 28, 2022: Macbeth - Lyceum Theatre