Friday, June 26, 2015

Hand to God by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, June 26, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 01:34PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Judith Light by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, June 23, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 05:38PM
Friday, June 19, 2015

Ruthie Ann Miles by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, June 19, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:56PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Fun Home by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, June 16, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:05PM
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Kelli O'Hara by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, June 12, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:28PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2015

A New Season on Broadway by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, June 9, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 02:07PM
Friday, June 5, 2015

Stew by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, June 6, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:48PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Linda Lavin by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, June 2, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:37PM
Friday, May 29, 2015

Al Hirschfeld Part 2 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, May 29, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 09:51AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Al Hirschfeld Part 1 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, May 26, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:54PM
Friday, May 22, 2015

Melba Moore by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, May 22, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:30PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

The Flatiron Hex by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, May 19, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:31PM
Friday, May 15, 2015

The Songs of Cy Coleman Part 2 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, May 15, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 11:42AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

The Songs of Cy Coleman by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, May 12, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 03:24PM
Friday, May 8, 2015

The Belle of Belfast by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, May 8, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 09:58AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Churchill by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, May 5, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 01:10PM
Friday, May 1, 2015

James Monroe Iglehart by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, May 1, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:57PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

The Fantasticks and Sunny Afternoon by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, April 28, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 02:18PM
Friday, April 24, 2015

Stew: Part 2 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, April 24, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 09:45AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Stew: Part 1 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, April 21, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:01PM
Friday, April 17, 2015

Tommy Tune by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, April 17, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:27PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Nellie McKay by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, April 14, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:27PM
Friday, April 10, 2015

What Will You Think of Them as Musicals? by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, April 10, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 05:23PM
Monday, April 6, 2015

Patti Lupone Part 2 by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, April 7, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 10:53PM

Patti Lupone by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, April 3, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 10:06PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

The Replacements by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, March 31, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 04:04PM
Friday, March 27, 2015

Fun Home by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, March 27, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 03:54PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

The Heidi Chronicles by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, March 24, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 12:53PM
Monday, March 23, 2015

Lonesome Traveler by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, March 20, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 03:27PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

On the 20th Century by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Tuesday, March 17, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 11:31AM
Friday, March 13, 2015

Coal by Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor presents A Closer Look at Broadway for Friday, March 13, 2015

SOURCE: www.podtrac.com at 10:56AM

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre
Oct 17, 2021: Dana H. - Lyceum Theatre
Mar 28, 2022: Plaza Suite - Hudson Theatre
Apr 07, 2022: The Minutes - Studio 54
Apr 28, 2022: Macbeth - Lyceum Theatre