All stories by Center Theatre Group on BroadwayStars

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue