All stories by TheaterMania on BroadwayStars

Monday, March 1, 2021

Shoshana Bean and Gavin Creel Perform Surprise NY PopsUp Concert by TheaterMania

Tony winner Gavin Creel, Broadway favorite Shoshana Bean, and Ximone Rose performed a surprise storefront concert on Saturday, February 27 as part of the NY PopsUp series. They did their sho…

Linked From YouTube at 02:48PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021

Bill Irwin on the Art of Beckett and Clowning by TheaterMania

Bill Irwin discusses his new filmed stage show On Beckett/In Screen, presented by the Irish Repertory Theatre and streaming for free February 20 and 25, and March 7.

Linked From YouTube at 11:24AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

TheaterMania Live with Madeleine Arthur by TheaterMania

Madeleine Arthur discusses starring in Netflix's To All the Boys: Always and Forever, Lara Jean.

Linked From YouTube at 01:24PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

TheaterMania Live with Melissa Errico by TheaterMania

Melissa Errico discusses her latest and upcoming projects.

Linked From YouTube at 05:12PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Beth Leavel Salutes Rescue Dog Major Biden in New Song by Drowsy Chaperone Composer by TheaterMania

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) has enlisted the help of Tony winner Beth Leavel and songwriters Lisa Lambert and Adam Overett to celebrate the achievement of Major Biden,…

Linked From YouTube at 02:12PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

TheaterMania Live with Lilli Cooper by TheaterMania

Lilli Cooper discusses the new online show Sleep Squad

Linked From YouTube at 07:54PM
Friday, January 8, 2021

TheaterMania Live with Tom DeTrinis by TheaterMania

Tom DeTrinis, writer and performer of IAMA Theatre Company's MAKING FRIENDS, chats with us.

Linked From YouTube at 12:24PM

TheaterMania Live with Speakeasy On Demand by TheaterMania

Step inside the world of Speakeasy on Demand with producer Holly-Anne Devlin.

Linked From YouTube at 12:24PM

TheaterMania Live with Peter Kim by TheaterMania

TheaterMania chats with Peter Kim, star of Netflix's The 40 Year Old Version.

Linked From YouTube at 12:24PM

TheaterMania Live with Larissa Bills by TheaterMania

Larissa Bills discusses her new Disney Plus series, On Pointe.

Linked From YouTube at 12:24PM
Monday, January 4, 2021

Jane Levy, Skylar Astin, Alex Newell, and More on Season 2 of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist by TheaterMania

NBC's musical comedy-drama Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist begins its sophomore year on Tuesday, January 5. Season two picks up a few weeks after the end of season one, with protagonist Zoey (…

Linked From YouTube at 10:48AM
Monday, December 21, 2020

Zoey's Playlist Press by TheaterMania

Linked From YouTube at 05:42PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020

Madeline Brewer, Jason Butler Harner, William Jackson Harper, and Aja Naomi King Talk ''Animals'' by TheaterMania

The latest release from Williamstown Theatre Festival and Audible is the world premiere of Stacy Osei-Kuffour's Animals, directed by Whitney White and starring Madeline Brewer, Jason Butler …

Linked From YouTube at 04:06PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

TheaterMania Live with the Broadway Princess Party by TheaterMania

Susan Egan, Laura Osnes, Courtney Reed, and Benjamin Rauhala join us to discuss their streaming 54 Below holiday concert.

Linked From YouTube at 03:24PM
Monday, December 14, 2020

TheaterMania Live with Max von Essen by TheaterMania

Max von Essen discusses the Irish Rep streaming production of Meet Me in St. Louis.

Linked From YouTube at 03:06PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

TheaterMania Live with Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso, and Billy Stritch by TheaterMania

Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso, and Billy Stritch discuss their Christmas at Birdland album.

Linked From YouTube at 01:18PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06, 2019: Slave Play
Oct 17, 2019: The Sound Inside - Studio 54
Feb 01, 2020: The Minutes
Mar 12, 2020: BROADWAY SHUTDOWN
Mar 31, 2020: Diana - Longacre Theatre
Apr 19, 2020: Sing Street - Lyceum Theatre