All stories by Susan Grace on BroadwayStars

Thursday, January 20, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, January 20, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:43AM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, January 19, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:46AM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, January 18, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:32AM
Monday, January 17, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Monday, January 17, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:52AM
Friday, January 14, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Friday, January 14, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:42AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, January 13, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:49AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, January 12, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:38AM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, January 11, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:45AM
Monday, January 10, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Monday, January 10, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:40AM
Friday, January 7, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Friday, January 7, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:50AM
Thursday, January 6, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, January 6, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:27AM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:44AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, January 4, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:45AM
Monday, January 3, 2022

GRACE NOTES: Monday, January 3, 2022 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 10:00AM
Monday, December 20, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Monday, December 20, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:56AM
Friday, December 17, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Friday, December 17, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 10:00AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, December 16, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:54AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:45AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:47AM
Monday, December 13, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Monday, December 13, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:55AM
Friday, December 10, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Friday, December 10, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:47AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, December 9, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:45AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:45AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 10:02AM
Monday, December 6, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Monday, December 6, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:44AM
Friday, December 3, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Friday, December 3, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:55AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Thursday, December 2, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:53AM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Wednesday, December 1, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:39AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:41AM
Monday, November 29, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Monday, November 29, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:25AM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

GRACE NOTES: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 by Susan Grace

Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)

SOURCE: gracenotesstage.com at 09:43AM

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre
Oct 17, 2021: Dana H. - Lyceum Theatre
Mar 28, 2022: Plaza Suite - Hudson Theatre
Apr 07, 2022: The Minutes - Studio 54
Apr 28, 2022: Macbeth - Lyceum Theatre