All stories by Stars In The House on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

IRC Global Virtual Event, Hope Behind the Headlines | Wednesday, 6/29/22 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Join us in watching the International Rescue Committee's Global Virtual Event, Hope Behind the Headlines featuring Yo Yo Ma, Rami Malek, Mandy Ptinkin, Faouzia, Ebony Obsidian, the Pihcintu …

SOURCE: YouTube at 02:48PM
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Stars for Foster Care | Stars in the House, 5/17/22 @ 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley host a special Stars in the House: Stars for Foster Kids during #FosterCareAwarnessMonth. yougottabelieve.org Stars In The House: Stars for Foster Kids with…

SOURCE: YouTube at 05:53PM
Monday, May 9, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022

Celebrating the NY Pops 39th Birthday Gala with guest host Patti Murin! | Monday, 4/18/22 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Celebrating the New York Pops 39th Birthday Gala with guest host Patti Murin joined by Steven Reineke, Nikki M. James and Stephanie D'Abruzzo

SOURCE: YouTube at 02:03PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022

Witness Uganda (An American Musical) | Thursday, 4/14/22 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Witness Uganda (AN American Musical) The new album from the musical by Griffin Matthews & Matt Gould.

SOURCE: YouTube at 02:05PM
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022

Ukrainian Actor shows us Ukraine Now by Stars In The House

Slava Babenkov brings Seth and James on a guided tour of what his world looks like in Ukraine after the invasion. Part of Stars in the House for Ukraine! Watch the whole telethon here: htt…

SOURCE: YouTube at 02:53PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022

Celebrating the life of Doreen Montalvo| Stars in the House, 2/14/22 @ 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

DONATE HERE: http://StarsintheHouse.com Watching live? Forward your donation receipt to [email protected] and one of tonight’s guests could read your donation LIVE on the show…

SOURCE: YouTube at 04:33PM
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022

Welcome to our newest sponsor, Staging Concepts! by Stars In The House

Welcome and thank you to our newest sponsor! @StagingConcepts helps support out production costs so every dollar we raise goes straight to @The Actors Fund

SOURCE: YouTube at 06:06PM
Friday, January 21, 2022

Ringing in the New Year! | Stars in the House, 1/25/22 @ 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

DONATE HERE: http://StarsintheHouse.com Watching live? Forward your donation receipt to [email protected] and one of tonight’s guests could read your donation LIVE on the show…

SOURCE: YouTube at 08:55PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022

Come From Away Game Night! | Stars in the House, 1/3/22 @ 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Come From Away Game Night! Donations tonight will benefit Your Kids, Our Kids, contributing towards defraying the operational the cost of Stars In The House. Donations up to $2,500 will be …

SOURCE: YouTube at 10:29PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Broadway and Covid-19: What You Need To Know About The Omicron Variant Part 2​ | 12/21/21 @ 8 PM ET by Stars In The House

Broadway and Covid-19: What You Need To Know About The Omicron Variant Part 2 with Dr. Kindt​. DONATE HERE: http://StarsintheHouse.com Watching live? Forward your donation receipt to Do…

SOURCE: YouTube at 08:54PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021

All that Chat