Monday, October 19, 2020

"In This Business, It's Never Goodbye" by Mo Brady

by Natalie Charle Ellis …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:53AM
Friday, October 16, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020

28 Days by Mo Brady

by Barrett Martin …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 07:57PM
Monday, August 31, 2020

Switzer, Headed to Portland by Mo Brady

by Daniel Switzer …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:40AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020

"Our backburner-pipe-dream." by Angela Tricarico

by Brad Standley …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:26PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

"That Is A Definite Silver Lining" by Mo Brady

from Broadway Roulette …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:13PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

See You Soon, Emerald City by Jackson Cline

By Lindsay Northen …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:36AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020

Hamilton's Secret Weapon by Mo Brady

by Angela Tricarico …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:00PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

ACCOUNTABILITY: Are you Represented by your Representation? by Mo Brady

a series by Michael Fatica “Do Better” is a phrase that many of us have adopted lately, meant to inspire a change in ourselves. Cities have erupted in protests, demanding systemic change…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:38PM
Monday, June 22, 2020

"What Power Do You Have?" by Mo Brady

by Olivia Hernandez …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:35AM
Friday, June 19, 2020

Manifesto of Hope by Mo Brady

by Shawn Bowers …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:50AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020

Why Is The Emerald City So White? by Mo Brady

by Mo Brady …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 06:40PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

“We can never go back to befoRe by Mo Brady

by Douglas Lyons …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:02PM
Monday, May 18, 2020

The State of the Ensemblist Report 2019-2020 by Mo Brady

Created in collaboration with Playbill and Actors Equity Association Designed by Aidan Wharton

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:33AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020

"Think Before You Kill Me" by Mo Brady

by Justice Moore ~Botham Jean~ Think before you kill me As I sit here in MY chair You picked the wrong apartment door Your mistake is my despair Maybe you think you’ll get away You’ll fe…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:49PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Fifteen Years: Step by Step by Angela Tricarico

by Eric Ulloa …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 12:57PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

From One Captain to Another by Mo Brady

by Camden Gonzalez …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 07:41AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Lessons from High School Theater by Mo Brady

by CassIE Watt …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 06:49PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

What Do I Miss Most? by Angela Tricarico

by Dominic Giudici …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 03:28PM

“All The Answers Are There Within.” by Mo Brady

by Bret Shuford …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 03:28PM

"What I Do Takes A Remarkable Ensemble Of People." by Angela Tricarico

by Michael Korte I have the best job in the world. I get to create everyday. It's a privilege that I don't take lightly. I'd like to think I'm producing more than just YouTube videos. I v…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 03:27PM
Monday, March 30, 2020

Broadway's Next Class: Kendyl Ito by Angela Tricarico

by Marialena Rago …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:04AM

Broadway's Next Class: Zach Infante by Angela Tricarico

by Angela Tricarico …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:58AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020

The Makers And Doers Who Create During Crisis by Angela Tricarico

by Elizabeth Stockton Perkins …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:50PM

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue