All stories by American Theatre Wing on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Working in the Theatre: Magic by American Theatre Wing

“People have this desire to know that the world is bigger than them. That there are possibilities out there that go beyond our daily lives. People want to experience magic. They want to ex…

Linked From YouTube at 06:42PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Working in the Theatre: In the Field - Denmo Ibrahim by American Theatre Wing

The stories of our past influence our future. Denmo Ibrahim of Golden Thread Productions shares her story of being a first-generation American in Staten Island. From parental pressures to ov…

Linked From YouTube at 03:18PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Working in the Theatre: In the Field - Munaf Alsafi by American Theatre Wing

"Theatre saved my life. I was going through a very difficult time, a lot of personal changes and turmoil in my life. I was in a play for this first time, and I felt so alive, beautiful, and …

Linked From YouTube at 04:06PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON