All stories by Framily Travel on BroadwayStars

Monday, February 6, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023

Tiger Wood's PopStroke! ultimate mini-golf afternoon in Orlando- food, playground, & SpaceX LAUNCH! by Framily Travel

Jared, Lindsay and Georgia go to one of the greatest mini-golf locations in Orlando, Florida. Tiger Wood’s POPSTROKE is just east of Orlando in Alafaya and has 36 holes of mini golf, a fu…

SOURCE: YouTube at 09:39PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Disney's Steakhouse 71 @ Contemporary Resort. Ep. 165 Lindsay treats Jared for a Christmas Gift! by Framily Travel

The Broadway Bradshaws of Framily Travel go out for date night ! Jared loves steak, and Lindsay loves fine dining....The Contemporary resort has redesigned the WAVE of American flavors to an…

SOURCE: YouTube at 04:23PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Blizzard Beach! New Frozen area- slides- rafts- treats and fun!! Ep. #164 by Framily Travel

Jared and Georgia hit Blizzard beach at the end of 30 of December and Jan 3! They got all the treats and checked out the new Frozen area with Anna and Elsa! The Walt Disney world sports and…

SOURCE: YouTube at 02:10PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Ep. 163! Hoop-Dee-Doo Revue, New Year's eve! WHAT A BLAST ! Sangin' Dancin' and Fried chicken ! by Framily Travel

Lindsay, Jared, and Georgia Bradshaw met up after work at Fort Wilderness Campground for the historic 50th anniversary HOOP-DEE-DOO revue on New Year's eve at Pioneer Hall! This show is a c…

SOURCE: YouTube at 08:55PM
Monday, January 2, 2023

Ep.163 FREEZING Christmas Tree Stroll at Disney Springs on Christmas eve plus meeting Santa! by Framily Travel

Jared and Georgia go all over Disney Springs to meet Santa claus and find all 12 Disney Christmas Trees! Moana, Raya and the Last Dragon, Haunted Mansion, Toy Story and more !

SOURCE: YouTube at 04:28PM
Monday, December 26, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Sneak peek: See Jared in A BING CROSBY CHRISTMAS, on Dec. 11 in Carrolton, GA! Merry Christmas! by Framily Travel

Tickets here: https://tr.ee/F3Tb_h6S1I See Jared's Christmas show A BING CROSBY CHRISTMAS: featuring the music of the Andrews Sisters. On Dec. 11 in Carrollton, GA. Presented by Artists …

SOURCE: YouTube at 08:10PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022

Michael Jackson's estate: Thriller 40 Halloween Party! with MJ's studio engineer: Brad Sundberg by Framily Travel

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of THRILLER! The Biggest selling album of all time! Michael Jackson’s sound engineer Brad Sundberg (Captain Eo, Bad, Dangerous, HIStory, Blood on the Da…

SOURCE: YouTube at 09:26PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022

DISNEY Mini Golf ! Ep. 152 Winter Summerland Putt-putt at Walt Disney world. 7 holes in one! by Framily Travel

Lots of fun with a Daddy/Daughter Day...well, 2! playing WINTER and SUMMER courses at Winter-Summerland

SOURCE: YouTube at 07:36PM
Monday, October 3, 2022

Ep. 151, EPCOT Food and Wine! Lindsay and Wicked's Jenny DiNoia and Remy's Fromage Montage! by Framily Travel

Lindsay and Jared do food and wine at Epcot and meet up with Wicked friend Jenny DiNoia!

SOURCE: YouTube at 07:58PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022

All that Chat

2022-2023 BROADWAY SEASON
Nov 27, 2022: KPOP - Circle In The Square